Skip to content


For Diamonds by Division click on the Divisions noted below:


The diamond locations are in the communites noted below.  These communites are part of the Fish Creek Little League Association (the League for whose boundaries you reside within):

  • Auburn Bay
  • Cranston
  • Cooperfield
  • Deer Ridge
  • Deer River Estates
  • Deer Run
  • Diamond Cove
  • Douglasdale
  • Douglas Glen
  • Elgin Village
  • Mahogany
  • McKenzie Lake
  • McKenzie Towne
  • Mountain Park
  • New Brighton
  • Parkland
  • Prestwick
  • Queensland
  • Seton
FC Logo-copy

Fish Creek Little League
PO Box 11054, Seton RPO
Calgary, AB    T3M  1Y6




T:  (403) 278-0030